The new hosting plans we introduced back in March have been reverted at this time.

Contrary to expectations, subscriptions to these plans have been very low. This, plus a few other factors, leave us with not much choice but to revert these plans.

This change has no retroactive effect; the very few sites on any of these plans shall remain as is, until the respective customers decide to upgrade or downgrade.

Going forward, though, we will not provision accounts for any of the affected plans.

Kindly contact support if you need any further clarification.

Regards.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat